0 Menu

Heartsounds- "Drifter" Repress!

by Heartsounds


This is the second pressing of HEARTSOUNDS' "Drifter" (2011, Epitaph/Creator-Destructor).

Pressing Info:
-Limited to 250pcs
-180 g. Heavyweight Vinyl


Side A:
01. Every Second Counts
02. Unconditional
03. Drifter
04. I Have Nobody to Betray
05. Elements
06. Race to the Bottom

Side B:
07. Don’t Talk With Your Mouth Open
08. Everything’s Going My Way
09. Echo
10. You Are Not Your Body
11. Uncomfortably Numb
12. Nothing Happens for a Reason