0 Menu

Heartsounds "Until We Surrender" LP (Pink & Purple A Side / B Side)

by Heartsounds


Heartsounds came band came into being after the demise of Light This City, when drummer Ben Murray and vocalist Laura Nichol decided to pursue their passion for punk rock by writing and recording a full length record consisting of 12 fast and melodic tracks entitled "Until We Surrender." Ben and Laura once again returned to Light This City producer, Zack Ohren for the recording, mixing and mastering of the record. The end result is 12 tracks of fast, melodic, upbeat punk rock in the vein of bands like A Wilhelm Scream, Strung Out, and Propagandhi. The band's debut full-length was eventually re-released by Epitaph Records in 2009, while the vinyl was recently repressed through Creator-Destructor Records.

Pressing Info: 400 Pressed

Track Listing
1) The Song Inside Me
2) Highway Robbery
3) Until We Surrender
4) Reoccuring Grey
5) I Climbed for Miles
6) Walking Dead
7) Slave to a Heart That Strays
8) Return
9) Piñata
10) No Way Out
11) 10,000
12) Our Last Hope

Download This Album on ITunes