0 Menu

On Paths of Torment "The Arsonist Plague" EP


The debut EP from one of most unique and intense melodic death metal bands to come out of North America in the last 10 years. Imagine Cannibal Corpse meets In Flames, with bits of Opeth and Shai Hulud for good measure. Ferocious metal combined with thought-provoking lyrics, all played with a DIY punk ethic and attitude.

Track Listing
1) The Patron Pattern
2) Arm the Blue Shift
3) Wreath of the Coiled
4) The Nihilist in the Rye
5) There's Something Rotten in the States of Condition
6) The Age of Oak
7) Lie Will Follow

Download This Album on ITunes