0 Menu

Cerberus "Dispute the Truth" CD

$5.00 / On Sale

During their career, Cerberus were one of the most promising thrash metal bands to emerge out of the West Coast. Combining elements of The Haunted, In Flames, and Testament, the band wrote tasteful thrash metal anthems that fans of melodic death metal and thrash metal alike will undoubtedly enjoy. "Dispute the Truth" was engineered and produced by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios (Light This City, All Shall Perish, Animosity)

Track Listing
1) Cancer
2) Forced Choice
3) The Answer
4) The Light Burned Blind
5) All I'm Able
6) The Filthy Few
7) In Contempt
8) Lifetimes to Come
9) Ascendance
10) The Legion

Download This Album on ITunes