0 Menu

Glacier Eater-"Glacier Eater" LP

by Glacier Eater


Each order includes digital download code including bonus track, "Epilogue" only available with purchase! All records are hand numbered, individually stenciled and include an insert.

1. Chaos
2. Treason
3. Silence
4. Cowardice
5. Glacier Eater
6. Juggernauts
7. Wreckage
8. Judgement (Instrumental)
9. Dusk
10. Epilogue (Digital Download Only)