0 Menu

Mirror of Dead Faces "Lamentation" CD

$5.00 / On Sale

Mirror of Dead Faces are one of the true melodic death metal gems that emerged out of North America in the last 10 years. Having only released "Lamentation" before their break up, the band combined the down-tuned melodic riffage of Carcass with the speed and precision of Morbid Angel and The Black Dahlia Murder.

Track Listing
1) The Beginning of Sorrows
2) A Cripple Within
3) The Horde of Swine
4) This Is My Curse
5) Lamentation
6) Gauntlet of the Will
7) The Suffering
8) Bringer of Peace, the Lord of War
9) Plague of Sheol

Download This Album on ITunes