0 Menu

CREPUSCLE "Heavenly Skies" Digipak CD

by Crepuscle


The wait is over! Preorder the long awaited double LP from the Bay Area's symphonic melodic death metal masters in CREPUSCLE.

"Heavenly Skies" Track Listing:
1. Aurora
2. Heavenly Skies
3. Fault Line
4. Severed
5. Ethereal Waters
6. In The Winds Of Glory
7. Lunar Lullaby
8. Elapsing Eternity
9. Resignation
10. Road To Peril
11. Limitless