0 Menu

CREPUSCLE "Heavenly Skies" Double LP (Blue Swirl with Splatter)

by Crepuscle

$25.00 / Sold Out

The wait is over! Preorder the long awaited double LP from the Bay Area's symphonic melodic death metal masters in CREPUSCLE.

Pressing Info:
-250pcs pressed
-Digital Download included

"Heavenly Skies" Track Listing:
1. Aurora
2. Heavenly Skies
3. Fault Line
4. Severed
5. Ethereal Waters
6. In The Winds Of Glory
7. Lunar Lullaby
8. Elapsing Eternity
9. Resignation
10. Road To Peril
11. Limitless