0 Menu

The Funeral Pyre "December" EP

by The Funeral Pyre


On "December", The Funeral Pyre explore a more bleak black metal sound as compared to their melodic death metal-tinged previous releases. Combining the fury and raw agreesion of 1349 and Darkthrone with the melodic despair of Dissection and Mayhem, these 5 tracks truly reveal the band stepping into a new realm of their sound.

Track Listing
1) Into the Soil
2) To Walk, To Maintain
3) The Ocean Floor
4) Frail and Dying
5) The Last Breath of Man

Download This Album on ITunes