0 Menu

The Funeral Pyre "The Nature of Betrayal" CD

by The Funeral Pyre

$5.00 / On Sale

Released in 2006,"The Nature of Betrayal" showcases The Funeral Pyre's more melodic death metal tendencies which were evident in the early years of the band's career. Combining the black metal tendencies of Dissection with heavier and darker riffs in the vein of At the Gates and Carcass, the band's 2nd full length album truly rips from start to finish.

Track Listing
1) 200 Years
2) In the Wake
3) Here the Sun Never Shines
4) The Nature of Betrayal
5) Plague that Leads to Extinction
6) Victims
7) Stealing the Air of Life
8) Ending the Eternal Reign

Click Here to Download Album on Itunes