0 Menu

Viral - "The Lytic Cycle" CD

by Viral


6 tracks of punishing death metal from one of the Bay Area's most crushing up and coming bands! Highly recommended for fans of Severed Savior, Suffocation, and Morbid Angel.

Track Listing:

1. N.I. (Networked Intelligence)
2. Exposure
3. Resorting to Cannibalism
4. Witness the Rebirth
5. Reforestation by Genetic Manipulation
6. Inch by Inch

VIRAL Bandcamp