0 Menu

VYGR "Hypersleep" Double LP (Coke Bottle Green w/ Splatter)



Featuring 70 minutes of sonic heaviness for fans of Cult of Luna, Old Man Gloom, and Neurosis, VYGR combines devastating riff-driven sludge , ambient doom, and atmospheric space rock in their long awaited full length release. Produced by Zeuss at Planet Z Studios (Hatebreed, The Acacia Strain, Shadows Fall)

Pressing Info: 250 Pressed

Track Listing
1) Solar
2) Flares
3) Orbital Hallucinations
4) Galactic Garbage
5) -
6) The Hidden
7) Shapeshifters
8) Unmoved Mover
9) Path to the Unknown
10) Event Horizon
11) We Drift
12) A Distant Beacon

Download This Album on ITunes