0 Menu

VYGR "S/T" EP (Transparent Purple)



The long-awaited vinyl release of VYGR's debut 2008 Self-Titled EP! Praised by critics and fans alike, the Boston Doom/Sludge masters' debut release draws influence from Isis, Old Man Gloom, and Mare to create a truly crushing 40 minutes of metal. The vinyl reissue features brand new artwork by singer Devin Toye, as well a brand new previously unreleased track entitled "Deathless".

Pressing Info: 125 Pressed

Track Listing
1) Crushing Winds
2) Static Pulse
3) Drifter
4) Avulsion
5) Surfacing
6) Deathless

Download This Album on ITunes